Review: The Winter People

Title: The Winter People Author: Rebekah L. Purdy Publisher: Entangled Teen Publication date: September 2, 2014 Source: Arc received from Publisher – thank you! Pages: 351 In a nutshell: mediocre paranormal read An engrossing, complex, romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore or Maggie Stiefvater, set in a wholly unique world. Salome Montgomery fears winter—the cold, the snow, theContinue reading “Review: The Winter People”